Latest Products http://www.majorfootwears.co.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Apr 2021 04:11:12 +0530 en-us http://www.majorfootwears.co.in PVC Footwear http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/pvc-footwear.htm http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/pvc-footwear.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Leather Footwear http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/non-leather-footwear.htm http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/non-leather-footwear.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Shoes http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/school-shoes.htm http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/school-shoes.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Ladies Sandal http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/pvc-ladies-sandal.htm http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/pvc-ladies-sandal.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Mens Slipper http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/pvc-mens-slipper.htm http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/pvc-mens-slipper.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Mens Shoes http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/pvc-mens-shoes.htm http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/pvc-mens-shoes.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Gumboot http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/pvc-gumboot.htm http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/pvc-gumboot.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Ladies Slipper http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/pvc-ladies-slipper.htm http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/pvc-ladies-slipper.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Sandal http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/mens-sandal.htm http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/mens-sandal.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Kids Sandal http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/girls-kids-sandal.htm http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/girls-kids-sandal.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boy Kids Sandal http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/boy-kids-sandal.htm http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/boy-kids-sandal.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School Shoes http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/boys-school-shoes.htm http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/boys-school-shoes.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls School Shoes http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/girls-school-shoes.htm http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/girls-school-shoes.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Sport Shoes http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/kids-sport-shoes.htm http://www.majorfootwears.co.in/kids-sport-shoes.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530